What do you guys think? I think it is the worst movie of the year... all about Shahrukh Khan and his stardom and playing like a god ... three songs with no place in the movie ... a usual 15 minutes emotional speech in the end ... a visit by shahrukh to irfan's house replicating the krishna & sudama story.
I still don't believe people make such movies like this in 2009! The movie shows the stupidity and mobocracy among indian people to chase the bollywood stars ... shows how backward the people are.
RG's rating <*>
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment